Mittwoch, 15. März 2017

Dodsferd - Cursing Your Will to Live

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Greece
Year: 2007

01. All Of Them Are Dead
02. Hypocritic Shitfuckers Still Breathing
03. You Called It Resurrection, I Call It A Fairytale
04. Failure Was Described as Religion, as Heresy
05. I Was Challenged to Enter the Gates of Blasphemy
06. Under A Broken Cross, I Buried Your World
07. Standing at the Ashes of A Forsaken Kingdom
08. Cursing Your Will to Live
09. Your Death, My Propitiation
10. I Kept Standing with Disgust

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen