Mittwoch, 15. März 2017

Лютень & Moloch & Ad Noctum & Uruk-Hai - Khvorost

Genre: Pagan Metal/Black Metal Ambient/Black Metal Ambient/Black Metal Ambient
Country: Russia/Ukraine/Russia/Austria
Year: 2007

01. Retribution
02. Penetration
03. Break Of Soul
04. Berkana
05. By The Wind The Pain Give Born On The Way
06. On Overgoved Paths...
Ad Noctum
07. Unity In Various Of Lonely Souls
08. When Peoples Go Away From Yourself
09. Nameless Demo Track I
10. Nameless Demo Track II

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen