Mittwoch, 8. März 2017

Happy Days & Black Hate & Fornicatus & All the Cold - Children of Failure

Genre: Depressive Black Metal/Black Metal/Depressive Black Metal/Ambient Black Metal
Country: Finland/Mexico/USA/Russia
Year: 2009

01. Years of Angst
02. My Grave
Black Hate
03. Soledad
04. Alone and Cold
Happy Days
05. Dying Alone Done
All the Cold
06. Coldly to Heart
07. New Day Without Me

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen