Freitag, 3. März 2017

Krieg - Blue Miasma

Genre: Black Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2006

01. The Great Beast Trembled in Nightmare
02. Who Shall Stand Against Me?
03. The Blue Mist
04. Under an Uncaring Moon
05. The Sick Winds Stir the Cold Dawn
06. ...and Now the End
07. Lingering Doubt
08. Hallucinations in Deep Corruption
09. Every Wound Burned
10. An Empty Room, a Forgotten Funeral
12. The Master's Voice
13. Scars Brought into Question
14. The Forest Beneath the Sea

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen