Mittwoch, 15. März 2017

Moloch & Tomhet - Where Winds Forever Cry

Genre: Black Metal Ambient/Black Metal Ambient
Country: Ukraine/Canada
Year: 2011

01. In the thorny twilight life has faded away
02. Mountains enshrouded in ancient fog
03. Where winds forever cry
04. Beneath the Earth
05. Above the Skies
06. Khaos
07. Alice in the Dark
08. Silhouette of Khaos

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen